Our People

This is the new generation of DA leaders working hard every day to bring change to North West.

Meet the members of the DA North West provincial legislature

Winston Rabotapi

Education; Arts & Culture; Legislative Review & House regulations

Jacqueline Theologo

Department of Economic Development; Conservation and Tourism; Finance; Legislature Affairs

Gavin Edwards

Health and Social Development; Agriculture; Members Interest

Freddy Sonakile

SCOPA; Premier; GOGHTA; Public Works